Skip to content

Butterfly Life Cycle Stages

SKU 400100251423
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon 7 in stock, ready to be shipped

Notify me when back in stock

Painted Lady Butterflies are native to all 50 United States and throughout the world, with the exception of Australia and New Zealand.

The stages of butterfly metamorphosis shown here include:

  1. Egg
  2. Caterpillar
  3. Chrysalis
  4. Adult Butterfly